BCNA

 

 
    Telecharger mp3 file
     

 

 

Programme

--------
Lundi
Mamoudou Ourla LY
5:30 PM New York
21h30 GMT

--------
Mardi
Abdoul Aziz Ba
3:30 PM New York
19h30 GMT
Pour Participer
Tel:1-917-386-2143
Vendredi
Mamoudou Ourla LY
5:30 PM New York
21h30 GMT
Pour Participer
Tel:1-347-787-7047
--------
Mercredi
Ndiaye Samba Diaw
7:00 PM New York
23h00 GMT
--------
Vendredi
--------
Samedi
Nially Daff - Hamel Toure
4:00 PM New York
20h00 GMT
--------
Dimanche
Prog sera communique

--------
7/24H
Radio Fulbe Inter
Bonne & Heureuse Annee 2011